OCBC

OCBC Staff

Lucy Dunn

President and CEO
949.476.2242 | ldunn@ocbc.org | bio

Dr. Wallace Walrod

Chief Economic Advisor
949.794.7237 | wwalrod@ocbc.org | bio

Bryan Starr

Senior VP of Government Affairs
949.794.7210 | bstarr@ocbc.org | bio

Alicia Berhow

VP of Workforce Development and Advocacy
949.794.7215 | aberhow@ocbc.org | bio

Natalie Rubalcava

VP of Investor Relations and Business Development
949.794.7223 | nrubalcava@ocbc.org  | bio

Danette Parente

VP of Finance and Administration
949.794.7234 | dparente@ocbc.org | bio

Betsy Boyd

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
949.794.7216 | bboyd@ocbc.org | bio

Vicki Blaser

Director of Accounting and Investor Relations
949.794.7207 | vblaser@ocbc.org | bio

Katie Tomarchio

Interim Events Manager
949.794.7204 | ktomarchio@ocbc.org

Patty Conover

Director of Communications
949.794.7221 | pconover@ocbc.org

Kaitlynn Irvine

Communications & Events Specialist
949.794.7212 | kirvine@ocbc.org

Jocelin Jimenez

Economic Development Specialist
949.476.2242 | jjimenez@ocbc.org

Pam Chamberlain

Office Assistant
949.794.7200 I pchamberlain@ocbc.org


President's Blog

  • Letters on AB 889

    Letter to Members, Assembly Committee on JudiciaryYou need to be

    You need to be logged in to see this part of the page. Please Login here.
  • Letters on SB 33

    Letter to Members, senate Committee on JudiciaryYou need to be

    You need to be logged in to see this part of the page. Please Login here.

Latest tweets

  • Loading tweets...

OCBC eNewsletter

Name:

Email:

Type the characters you see in the picture below (this prevents automated spam submissions):

captcha