OCBC

OCBC Staff

Lucy Dunn

President and CEO
949.476.2242 | ldunn@ocbc.org | bio

Dr. Wallace Walrod

Chief Economic Advisor
949.794.7237 | wwalrod@ocbc.org | bio

Bryan Starr

Senior VP of Government Affairs
949.794.7210 | bstarr@ocbc.org | bio

Alicia Berhow

VP of Workforce Development and Advocacy
949.794.7215 | aberhow@ocbc.org | bio

Larry Brose

VP of Investor Relations and Business Development
949.794.7223 | lbrose@ocbc.org

Danette Parente

VP of Finance and Administration
949.794.7234 | dparente@ocbc.org | bio

Betsy Boyd

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
949.794.7216 | bboyd@ocbc.org | bio

Vicki Blaser

Director of Accounting and Investor Relations
949.794.7207 | vblaser@ocbc.org | bio

Sabra Ritter

Director of Events
949.794.7241 | sritter@ocbc.org

Delaine Moore

Director of Communications
949.794.7220 | dmoore@ocbc.org

Patty Conover

Communications & Marketing Manager
949.794.7221 | pconover@ocbc.org

Jocelin Jimenez

Economic Development Specialist
949.476.2242 | jjimenez@ocbc.org

Michelle Kue

Office Assistant
949.794.7200 I mkue@ocbc.org


President's Blog

Latest tweets

  • Loading tweets...

OCBC eNewsletter

Name:

Email:

Type the characters you see in the picture below (this prevents automated spam submissions):

captcha