Board of Directors

Chair, Board of Directors

Joe Hensley | bio
Market President 
U.S. Bank

Chair Elect

Chair, Jena Jensen | bio
Chief Government Relations Officer
CHOC Children’s in Orange, California


Dave Bartlett | bio
Vice President, Land Entitlement
Brooksfield  Residential, Southern California

Immediate Past Chair

Robbin Narike Preciado | bio
Regional President and Managing Director 
Union Bank

President, CEO and Secretary

Lucy Dunn | bio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Orange County Business Council

Advocacy and Government Affairs

Co-Chair, Lisa Haines | bio
Vice President, Public Affairs
Disneyland Resort

Co-Chair, Diana Kot | bio
Vice President, Membership Development and Advocacy
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union

Co-Chair, Justin McCusker, Ph.D. | bio
Sr. Executive
C.J. Segerstrom & Sons and South Coast Plaza

CEO Leadership Caucus

Steve Churm | bio
Executive Vice President, Public Affairs
FivePoint Holdings, LLC

Community College Working Group

Chair, Vacant

Cybersecurity Task Force

Chair, Rick Nogueira | bio
Region Manager, Middle Market Banking
JPMorgan Chase

Economic Development

Chair, Jodi Duva
Vice President
Cox Business, Orange Coast

Vice-Chair, Rick Nogueira | bio
Region Manager, Middle Market Banking,
JPMorgan Chase

Health Care Task Force

Chair, Jena Jensen | bio
Chief Government Relations Officer
CHOC Children’s in Orange, California


Chair, Kevin Haboian | bio
Chief Business Development Officer and Senior Vice President
HNTB Corporation

Latino Educational Attainment 

Chair, Richard Porras | bio
Assistant Vice President, External Affairs

Legal Affairs

Chair, Juan Basombrio, Esq. | bio
Partner and Co-Chair International Group
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Membership/Investor Relations

Chair, Jena Jenson | bio
Chief Government Relations Officer 
U.S. Bank


Chair, Mike Kraman | bio
Chief Executive Officer
Transportation Corridor Agencies

Research and Communications

Chair, Abigail Lovell | bio
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Responsibility & Shared Marketing

Strategic Planning

Chair, Robbin Narike Preciado | bio
Regional President and Managing Director 
Union Bank

Workforce Development

Chair, Richard Porras | bio
Assistant Vice President, External Affairs

Vice-Chair, Shari Battle | bio
Senior Vice President, OC Market Manager
Bank of America

Workforce Housing

Co-Chair, Susan Hori | bio
Partner and Co-Chair, Land Use
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
Co-Chair, Ben Rubin | bio
Partner, Land Use & Environmental
Nossaman LLP

Mario Aguirre | bio
Director, Gas Distribution Projects, Planning,
Engineering & Work Management

Mike Balsamo | bio
Senior Vice President, Governmental Relations
Rancho Mission Viejo

Dave Bartlett | bio
Vice President, Land Entitlement
Brookfield Residential, Southern California

Robert Bein | bio
Chairman Emeritus
Michael Baker International

Nina Boyd | bio
Associate Superintendent
Liaison to Orange County Board of Supervisors
Orange County Department of Education

Charles Bullock, J.D. | bio
Executive Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Provost
Brandman University

Brian Calle 
CEO & Publisher
Irvine Weekly

Cathy Capaldi | bio
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Marketing
MemorialCare Health System

Les Card | bio
LSA Associates, Inc.

Mark Costa | bio
Senior Vice President and Area Manager
Kaiser Permanente Orange County

Jag Dosanjh | bio
Senior Vice President, Medical Dermatology

Rebecca Hall, APR | bio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Idea Hall

Ron Hasse | bio
President and Publisher
Southern California News Group and
Orange County Register

Brian Hervey, CFRE, CGPP | bio
Vice Chancellor, University Advancement and
President, UCI Foundation
University of California, Irvine

Darrell Johnson | bio
Chief Executive Officer
Orange County Transportation Authority

Don Kennedy | bio
Vice President and Orange County Manager
First American Title Company

Keith Kobata | bio
Region President
Wells Fargo & Company, Orange County Region

Kurt MacNeil 
Director, Plant Engineering, South California
United Parcel Service, South California District

Justin McCusker, Ph.D. | bio
Senior Executive
C.J. Segerstrom & Sons and South Coast Plaza

Felipe Monroig
Senior Director, State Government Affairs
Charter Communications, West Region

Ryan M. Oettinger  | bio
District Sales Manager, Direct Fuels
Chevron Corporation

Greg Saks | bio
Vice President, University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton

Avygail Sanchez | bio
Vice President, Director of Political Affairs & Policy
Parsons Corporation

Dessi Sarabosing | bio
Chief Financial Officer

Michael Schrader | bio
Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Sieck | bio
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, & Public Affairs
Automobile Club of Southern California

Daniele Struppa, Ph. D. |  bio
Chapman University

Nicole Suydam |  bio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Goodwill of Orange County

Cathy A. Varner 
Vice President, Civilian, State and Local

Annette Walker, MHA |  bio
City of Hope Orange County

Lisa Weaver |  bio
Chief Integration & External Relations Officer
Providence St. Joseph Health

The Boeing Company

Hoag Memorial Hospital

KPC Health

South Orange County Community College District

Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.

Southern California Edison