OCBC Staff

Lucy Dunn
President and CEO
949.476.2242 | ldunn@ocbc.org | bio

Alicia Berhow
Senior Vice President
949.794.7215 | aberhow@ocbc.org | bio

Dr. Wallace Walrod
Chief Economic Advisor
949.794.7237 | wwalrod@ocbc.org | bio

Natalie Rubalcava
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Investor Relations
949.794.7223 | nrubalcava@ocbc.org  | bio

Danette Parente
Chief Financial Officer
949.794.7234 | dparente@ocbc.org | bio

Byron de Arakal
OCBC Vice President of Communication
949.794.7210 | bdearakal@ocbc.org

Chris Reese
OCBC Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development
949.794.7221 | creese@ocbc.org

 

Vicki Blaser
OCBC Director
949.794.7207 | vblaser@ocbc.org | bio

Sabra Ritter
OCBC Senior Director
949.794.7241 | sritter@ocbc.org

Nicolet Alegado
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
949.794.7216 | nalegado@ocbc.org

Connor Medina
Government Affairs Specialist
949.794.7209 | cmedina@ocbc.org

Lauren Martin
Office Assistant and Events Specialist
949.476.2242 | lmartin@ocbc.org