OCBC Staff

Lucy Dunn
President and CEO
949.476.2242 | ldunn@ocbc.org | bio

Alicia Berhow
Senior Vice President
949.794.7215 | aberhow@ocbc.org | bio

Betsy Boyd
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
949.794.7216 | bboyd@ocbc.org | bio

Dr. Wallace Walrod
Chief Economic Advisor
949.794.7237 | wwalrod@ocbc.org | bio

Natalie Rubalcava
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Investor Relations
949.794.7223 | nrubalcava@ocbc.org  | bio

Danette Parente
Chief Financial Officer
949.794.7234 | dparente@ocbc.org | bio

Byron de Arakal
OCBC Vice President
949.794.7210 | bdearakal@ocbc.org

Vicki Blaser
OCBC Director
949.794.7207 | vblaser@ocbc.org | bio

Sabra Ritter
OCBC Senior Director
949.794.7241 | sritter@ocbc.org

Patty Conover
OCBC Director
949.794.7221 | pconover@ocbc.org

Nicolet Alegado
Office Assistant/Events Specialist
949.794.7200 | nalegado@ocbc.org

James Alley
Communication Specialist
949.794.7212 | jalley@ocbc.org